Stationary

New Stationery


I hope this post finds you well.  This week is pretty short and sweet, but no less important in my opinion.  My stationery peeps, this one is for you.  Over the past few months, I have acquired a few new bits of stationery items here and there.  Mostly washi tape, but also a new 2017 planner.  I’m freaking ecstatic!  It’s the little things.   Although, the planner is technically considered “extra large.”  HUGE.  GIGANTIC.  GINORMOUS.  Yay! Synonyms! Back to the point at hand, I wanted to share with you all some of my awesome finds.

Here I go, here I go, here I go again…  Girls, what’s my weakness? STATIONERY.  Okay then.

dsc00613
My new Kate Spade Extra Large Agenda, it’s lovely. 

 If you don’t already, follow me on Instagram to see my weekly layouts!

 

dsc00557
I picked up this Rifle Paper Co. Zebra Notepad, at the same time.  

dsc00571

dsc00590
The washi tape shown, came from Target and the Paper Source.  
dsc00575
Both of these were purchased at my local Target, however I cannot find them online.  They are Scotch Tape brand.
dsc00578
Unicorn washi tape, yas.  
dsc00581
Cacti & Succulent Washi Tape
dsc00586
Pizza and Polka Dot Washi
dsc00585
Carrot Washi Tape
dsc00566
Stickers! Hedgehogs, Owls, and Unicorns all from the Paper Source.  Unfortunately, not all of them are available online.  
dsc00599
Neon Lepens from my sister-in-law, the best!
dsc00603
Finally, a couple of pens to add to my collection.  Micron 05, and Le Pen in Olive.  

dsc00604

Make sure you check out some of my other Stationery related posts, herehere, and here!

5 thoughts on “New Stationery

Leave a Reply

