Home Decor · lifestyle

Rifle Paper Co.


Anyone close to me knows that I have somewhat of an infatuation with Rifle Paper Co.  When I say somewhat, what I really mean is, completely and utterly besotted. Do you see a trend here?  I have a lot of obsessions, and I’m beginning to think I may need to see a professional.  I mean, have you seen Anna Bond’s illustrations and designs???  If not, you will not be sorry that you stopped by my little corner of the world wide web.

Anna Bond, has become by far, my favorite illustrator over the past few years.  Her whimsical designs are beautiful, bold, and colorful.  Anna, is cofounder of Rifle Paper Co., along with husband Nathan.  Read more here, about the history of this marvelous company.  Their products range from wallpaper, stationery, bags and clothing; to phone cases, books, and recipe tins.  Of course, it is all sensational (translation: I want all of the things).

For me it all started with the Floral Lace phone case, and from there my collection slowly expanded.  Check out some of the items I currently have and love, and at the end of this post I will share my wish list items.  A girl can dream.

Please share some of your Rifle Paper Co. favorites, and items you have been eying!

DSC01558DSC01584DSC01568Some of my favorite stores, such as, Anthropologie and Paper Source carry select Rifle Paper Co. items.  Like this Citrus Floral Recipe Box.  The tin comes with 24 recipe cards, and 12 pre-labeled dividers.

DSC01607DSC01620DSC01629

These illustrations, are actually greeting cards ,which I have put into decorative frames.  The first card is called “Life Gives You Lemons,” and can be found here.  The second greeting card also comes in a larger sized print, they can be found here and here.  Both prints contain beautiful metallic gold foil details.

DSC01704

Pictured without the sleeve.  

Last year, Puffin released this deluxe illustrated version of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland.  It is the most beautiful book I own.  Anna Bond’s interpretations of the story, through her illustrations are incredible.  Pictured above, are only a few of the many illustrations in this book.   The best part is Rifle Paper Co., released some of the prints for purchase as well.

DSC01599

I was thrilled to find out that one of my favorite books, Little Women,  was available with a beautifully designed Rifle Paper Co. cover.

DSC01553

As you may have seen in my previous posts A Stationery Love Story and My Planner Setup, some of the Rifle Paper Co. stationery items I currently have.

DSC01718

I like this print so much, it even adorns my cell phone case.  Unfortunately, this particular case is no longer available, as far as I know.

DSC01395
This is the XL Rectangular Cosmetic Beauty Bag.  If you are interested in the contents of my cosmetic case, check out My Makeup Essentials.
DSC01732
The small Melanie bag. The strap extends to cross body length, and can be removed.
DSC01734
This is the travel cosmetic pouch that I keep in my handbags.
The last few items I own are from the LeSportsac, Rifle Paper Co., collection. Typically LeSportsac, isn’t really my thing.  I don’t care for the nylon fabric, or the fact that they are shapeless sacks.  HOWEVER, when they have a pretty Rifle Paper Co. floral pattern, they are MUCH more appealing.  My favorite item from the collection, hands down, is the XL Rectangular Cosmetic bag.

 

 

Wish list items:

apm087-travel-paris-01
Travel Paris Art Print
art-print-atlanta-01
Atlanta Art Print
artprint-apm079-new-york-autumn-rgb
New York Art Print
herbs-and-spices-illustrated-art-print-01
Herbs & Spices Peach Art Print
Citrus Floral Market Notepad
Citrus Floral Coral Market Pad
phone case
Clear Peach Blossom iPhone 6/6s Plus Case
 

2 thoughts on “Rifle Paper Co.

Leave a Reply

